Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Renner

Michael Renner

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Renner
"Can't say enough about this place! They saved me a lot of money with switching to their insurance. Kala specifically had everything done for me in no time, made the process super easy and mindless and was very informational every step of the way. I recommend everyone to give Kala a call here!"
Profile photo of Jason Renner

Jason Renner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Renner
"Process of setting up a new life insurance policy was very simple and the staff, especially Kala and Courtney, were very knowledgeable and made the process simple!"
Profile photo of Lara McVicker

Lara McVicker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara McVicker
"I needed to set up renters insurance, and Lisa cheerfully took all of my information and had it in place within 30 minutes. Thanks, Lisa!"
Profile photo of Amaris Capen

Amaris Capen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaris Capen
"Helpful and kind. The Sam Higgins office is on top of client care! Lisa was especially wonderful!"
Profile photo of Balaji S

Balaji S

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji S
"Always Excellent service"
Profile photo of Richard Link

Richard Link

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Link
"Lisa and the office staff were all great. Very timely and knowledgeable about what coverage I should get."
Profile photo of Anelise Brasch

Anelise Brasch

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anelise Brasch
"We've been clients for almost 20 years and have always had outstanding customer service! We always recommend this office - grateful for their attention to detail and making us feel like a priority even with simple questions!"
Profile photo of Sara W

Sara W

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara W
"Outstanding Agency and Team! Wonderful company to work with regarding my auto and homeowner insurances. Sam Higgins Agents even looked through my policy and helped find additional discounts! They also respond quickly to calls with knowledge, care and attention to details. Thank you to Ava and Lisa for taking care of my questions, concerns and initiating my requests for policy changes. I feel informed, safe and very pleased with my service and coverage. I highly recommend State Farm and the professionals in Sam Higgins Office. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kacie Watson

Kacie Watson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Watson
"Needed to switch auto providers, Ava, at Sam Higgins State Farm made the switch super easy and extremely fast and was way more affordable!"
Profile photo of Derek Smith

Derek Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Smith
"Sam Higgins State Farm has always been helpful, friendly and provided excellent customer service. From handling claims quickly and accurately to emailing me copies of my insurance cards because they have gotten lost somewhere. Highly recommend their service and will be staying with them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Colton Brown

Colton Brown

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Brown
"Office has been great and responsive to all insurance needs. Haven’t had to deal with a big claim yet other than rock chipped windows, but they have been very helpful. Pricing is great for the coverage we have. All in all would recommend."
Profile photo of Cole Erwin

Cole Erwin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Erwin
"The gals over at Sam Higgins State Farm are amazing. They are straightforward, professional, and have always been able to get what I need taken care of! Wouldn’t go anywhere else to handle all of my insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Emmalynn Cortes

Emmalynn Cortes

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalynn Cortes
"We thoroughly enjoy working with Courtney. She is professional, a great communicator, and we appreciate her excellent customer service."
Profile photo of ChrisNick

ChrisNick

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChrisNick
"My husband and I just switched to State Farms after a very long time with a different insurance. Kala and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable! She made switching to State Farm an easy process! I appreciate how available the office makes themselves for their customers. I highly suggest seeing Sam Higgins and his team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ellendt

Brandon Ellendt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ellendt
"Courtney is the sole reason why we continue to go through Sam Higgins! She is wonderful to work with and we know we are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Keenan Leader

Keenan Leader

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Leader
"Easy & painless, Lisa was great!"
Profile photo of Kris Stewart

Kris Stewart

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Stewart
"Great communication, always keeping me updated with the status if my claim, and follow-up after."
Profile photo of Nonna Noelle

Nonna Noelle

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nonna Noelle
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 15 years. I have had many agents tell me that I can save a few hundred bucks a year going with them. Would I get the great customer service and consulting time that Chris and his staff provide? NO. This group of individuals work hard for me, my family and work hard for their office. I have never had an oops and if I did I know they would fix it. You get more than just insurance; you get a personal relationship and consultants. Consultants not only serve your interest but take the time to hear you. Making sure you get the right coverage, keeping you in the loop with changes and new products that you did not know existed. That is what you get when you go with Sam Higgins State Farm office. I would love to list all the spectacular employees they have as they are great, but it is Chris that is the superstar for me."
Profile photo of Cortney Goerig

Cortney Goerig

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Goerig
"I am so appreciative to state farm for making my life so easy they had my back 100% all the time and I will never go any where else they are amazing to work with and always kept me posted I'd like to give a shout out to Lisa you are awesome thank you again State Farm"
Profile photo of Sandra Journey

Sandra Journey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Journey
"The staff are very knowledgeable and attentive to the details. I very much appreciated the efforts made to save me money on my policy. I have been a client for many years and have always received the very best of care!"
Profile photo of Ariane Schmidt

Ariane Schmidt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Schmidt
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Wendy Ortman

Wendy Ortman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ortman
"This review is for the staff at Sam Higgins State Farm. They are always super helpful and friendly. I have enjoyed working with them and they provide great service. I would never give any insurance group a 5 star rating on principle. However, since it is a requirement and you have to have it, then I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Branson 2110

Michelle Branson 2110

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Branson 2110
"Courtney was great to work with and the State Farm rates were fair and reasonable! Thanks Courtney’"
Profile photo of Todd & Sandy Jurek

Todd & Sandy Jurek

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd & Sandy Jurek
"I love Courtney, she has amazing customer service! I am so glad to have found this State Farm office. It’s so nice to need answers and get a response so quickly. Courtney is great at her job and so sweet ❤️!! Thank you Courtney"
Profile photo of Heather Moore

Heather Moore

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Moore
"Great place. Love Courtney"